Plant protection products · United States · Pesticide products
Find a pesticide product
Name or registration number: EPA registration number · Active ingredients
- (2S)-5-Oxopyrrolidine-2-carboxylic Acid Technical73771-12(2S)-5-Oxopyrrolidine-2-carboxylic Acid 99.1%VERDESIAN LIFE SCIENCES U.S., LLCFederally registered
- (S)-HYDROPRENE TECHNICAL70062-112,4-Dodecadienoic acid, 3,7,11-trimethyl-, ethyl ester, (S-(E,E))- 96%BABOLNA BIOENVIRONMENTAL CENTRE PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANYFederally registered
- (S)-METHOPRENE TECHNICAL2724-442S-Methoprene 94%WELLMARK INTERNATIONALFederally registered
- A Q 90 GRANULAR65723-6Trichloro-s-triazinetrione 99%AQUA-CLOR, S.A. DE C.V.Federally registered
- A&R 2559239-2752Pyrethrins 0.011%, Alkyl* dimethyl benzyl ammonium chloride *(50%C14, 40%C12, 10%C16) 0.008%, 1-Decanaminium, N-decyl-N,N-dimethyl-, chloride 0.003%, 1-Decanaminium, N,N-dimethyl-N-octyl-, chloride 0.006%, 1-Octanaminium, N,N-dimethyl-N-octyl-, chloride 0.003%, Cypermethrin 0.03%, Prallethrin 0.011%THE SCOTTS COMPANYFederally registered
- A-20210332-15-Chloro-2-methyl-3(2H)-isothiazolone 1.11%, 2-Methyl-3(2H)-isothiazolone 0.37%BARCLAY WATER MANAGEMENT, INC.Federally registered
- A-605 IODINATED RESIN59454-2Iodine 47.5%PUROLITE LLCFederally registered
- A-REST SEED TREATMENT67690-41Ancymidol 99.6%SEPRO CORPORATIONFederally registered
- A-REST SOLUTION67690-2Ancymidol 0.0264%SEPRO CORPORATIONFederally registered
- A-REST TECHNICAL67690-5Ancymidol 99.6%SEPRO CORPORATIONFederally registered
- A-ZOX 25SC83529-64Azoxystrobin 22.9%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- A-ZOX 50WDG83529-65Azoxystrobin 50%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- A.C. AQUACIDE PELLETS5080-22,4-D, sodium salt 17.5%AQUACIDE COFederally registered
- A.C. SOUTHERN SPRAY TOX INSECTICIDE6959-33Piperonyl butoxide 1.5%, Pyrethrins 0.3%CESSCO INCFederally registered
- A.C.G. Fipronil Technical55431-17Fipronil 99.27%ARIZONA CHEMICAL GROUP, LLCFederally registered
- A.S. (Z,Z)-7,11-Hexadecadienal85354-2(Z,Z)-7,11-Hexadecadienal 82.93%ALPHA SCENTS, INCFederally registered
- A.S. (Z,Z,E)-7,11,13-Hexadecatrienal85354-3(Z,Z,E)-7,11,13-Hexadecatrienal 80.3%ALPHA SCENTS, INCFederally registered
- A.S. GLYPHOSATE TECHNICAL85806-1Glyphosate 97.5%AGSAVER II, LLCFederally registered
- A.S.GLYPHOSATE IPA SALT 62%85806-2Glyphosate, isopropylamine salt 62%AGSAVER II, LLCFederally registered
- A001B5481-688Caprylic acid 30%, Capric acid 30%AMVAC CHEMICAL CORPORATIONFederally registered
- A103.0291234-19Chlorfenapyr 21.4%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A103.0491234-66Chlorfenapyr 4.5%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A103.0591234-238Chlorfenapyr 21.45%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A10466 ST103549-5Thiabendazole 42.3%GOWAN SEEDTECH, LLCFederally registered
- A105.0191234-21Bifenazate 50%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A105.0291234-20Bifenazate 43.2%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A105.0391234-17Bifenazate 22.6%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A105.0491234-22Bifenazate 50%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.0291234-287Cyfluthrin 20%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.0591234-293Cyfluthrin 1%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.0691234-285Cyfluthrin 1%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.0791234-288Cyfluthrin 0.1%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.10191234-436Cyfluthrin 25%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.1391234-290Cyfluthrin 0.7%, Imidacloprid 2.94%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.1491234-402Cyfluthrin 24.74%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A109.1591234-408not statedATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.0191234-70Bifenthrin 4%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.0291234-104Bifenthrin 25%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.0391234-117Bifenthrin 10%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.0491234-177Bifenthrin 17.15%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.0591234-182Bifenthrin 34%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.0891234-218Bifenthrin 19.3%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.1291234-376Bifenthrin 25.1%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.21391234-466not statedATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A110.21491234-480Bifenthrin 7.9%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A1101.0191234-278Spinosad 22.5%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A1101.0391234-281Spinosad 11.6%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A1101.0491234-279Spinosad 22.8%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A1101.0791234-321Spinosad 0.02%ATTICUS, LLCFederally registered
- A1101.1687373-129Spinosad 44.2%ARGITE, LLCFederally registered
No matching products. Change your search or filters.
1–50 of 19,803
Source and data date
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) and Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS), data as of 2026-10-26 (PPIS) / 2026-10-28 (PPLS). EPA-produced data, public domain. EPA Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS); Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) bulk register. Data as of: .
Check the official register and label before use.