Plant protection products · United Kingdom · Plant protection products
Find a product
Name or registration number: Registration number · Active ingredients
- Ormet Plus19479chlormequat chloride, ethephonAdama Agricultural Solutions UK LtdWithdrawn15/05/2027
- Orthocide WG16309captanArysta Lifescience SASWithdrawn15/05/2027
- Osprey18657flufenacetAlbaugh UK LimitedWithdrawn10/12/2026
- Osprey18657flufenacetAlbaugh UK LimitedWithdrawn31/12/2029
- Ossetia17741diflufenicanRotam Europe LimitedWithdrawn15/07/2028
- Ovation17476glyphosateMonsanto UK LimitedWithdrawn31/01/2029
- Pacifica Plus17272amidosulfuron, iodosulfuron-methyl-sodium, mesosulfuron-methylBayer CropScience LimitedWithdrawn30/09/2027
- Padawan19492ethephonAdama Agricultural Solutions UK LtdWithdrawn15/05/2027
- Paket 250 EC17436trinexapac-ethylArysta LifeScience Benelux SPRLWithdrawn15/06/2027
- Paraat15445dimethomorphBASF plcWithdrawn31/01/2030
- Parachute20234diflufenican, flufenacetOrigin Enterprises plcWithdrawn10/12/2026
- Parade17246pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn31/01/2027
- Parade21394pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn15/07/2029
- Paramount Max18751florasulam, tribenuron-methylNufarm UK LimitedWithdrawn30/09/2027
- Parana16258thifensulfuron-methyl, tribenuron-methylCertis Belchim B.V.Withdrawn31/01/2028
- Partenope 80020558not statedCAF KARYON, SLWithdrawn31/07/2029
- Peloton19049not statedBarclay Chemicals Manufacturing LimitedWithdrawn31/07/2029
- Pendifin18164pendimethalinFinchimica S.p.A.Withdrawn31/10/2026
- Pendinova19157pendimethalinFinchimica S.p.A.Withdrawn31/10/2026
- Pennant18779metsulfuron-methyl, thifensulfuron-methylFMC Agro LimitedWithdrawn31/10/2027
- PENZO18629prosulfocarbQEMETICA Agricultural Solutions Spain S.L.U.Withdrawn31/07/2029
- Percos19700ametoctradin, dimethomorphBASF plcWithdrawn31/01/2030
- Percos21760ametoctradin, dimethomorphBASF Agricultural Solutions UK LimitedWithdrawn31/01/2030
- Perseus18397difenoconazole, fluxapyroxadBASF plcWithdrawn30/04/2030
- PG Suspension17009phlebiopsis giganteaForest ResearchWithdrawn28/02/2027
- Phoenix15259folpetAdama Agricultural Solutions UK LtdWithdrawn15/08/2027
- Phoenix15259folpetAdama Agricultural Solutions UK LtdWithdrawn15/08/2028
- Phoenix21062folpetAdama Agricultural Solutions UK LtdWithdrawn15/08/2027
- PHOSTOXIN17000aluminium phosphideRentokil Initial 1927 PlcWithdrawn30/04/2028
- PHOSTOXIN BAG19333aluminium phosphideRentokil Initial 1927 PlcWithdrawn29/02/2028
- PHOSTOXIN PELLET19331aluminium phosphideRentokil Initial 1927 PlcWithdrawn29/02/2028
- PHOSTOXIN TABLET19330aluminium phosphideRentokil Initial 1927 PlcWithdrawn31/05/2028
- PicoMax13456pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn31/01/2027
- PicoMax21389pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn15/07/2029
- Picona13428pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn31/12/2026
- Picona21347pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn15/07/2029
- PicoPro13454pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn31/01/2027
- PicoPro21390pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn15/07/2029
- PicoStomp13455pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn31/01/2027
- PicoStomp21393pendimethalin, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn15/07/2029
- Pictor16783boscalid, dimoxystrobinBASF plcWithdrawn31/07/2030
- Pincer19649diflufenican, flufenacetAlbaugh UK LimitedWithdrawn10/12/2026
- Pintray21055prothioconazole, tebuconazoleShandong Weifang Rainbow Chemical CoWithdrawn15/02/2028
- Pirim19348pyrimethanilSharda Cropchem Espana, S.L.Withdrawn29/02/2028
- Platoon21086pyraclostrobinBASF plcWithdrawn15/03/2029
- Platoon 25021072pyraclostrobinBASF plcWithdrawn15/03/2029
- Plexeo 9018681metconazoleGLOBACHEM nvWithdrawn15/09/2027
- POL-MCPA 500 SL17808MCPAQEMETICA Agricultural Solutions Poland S.A.Withdrawn15/02/2029
- Polarize18980Isopyrazam, prothioconazoleAdama Agricultural Solutions UK LtdWithdrawn30/09/2027
- Pontos17811flufenacet, picolinafenBASF plcWithdrawn10/12/2026
No matching products. Change your search or filters.
451–500 of 737
Source and data date
Contains public sector information published by the Health and Safety Executive and licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 Pesticides Register of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Authorised Products. Data as of: .
Check the official register and label before use.