Leafwrit

Plant protection products · United Kingdom

Zulkon

20399

Zulkon · plant protection products · clomazone · Authorised · United Kingdom · Authorisation ends 31/03/2029. Marketing company: Unisem SA.

Parallel trade. Reference product: not stated

Authorisation territory: not stated

Zulkon: label, pre-harvest interval and safety data sheet

The label on the pack gives the crops, doses and pre-harvest interval. The safety data sheet is provided by the supplier of the product.

Official register: Authorised. Authorisation ends 31/03/2029.

Product details

Registration number
20399
Marketing company
Unisem SA
Active ingredients
clomazone
Parallel trade
yes

Source and data date

Contains public sector information published by the Health and Safety Executive and licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 Pesticides Register of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Authorised Products. Data as of: .

Reuse terms

Check the official register and label before use.