Plant protection products · United Kingdom
Flaza 250
20123
Flaza 250 · plant protection products · flazasulfuron · Authorised · United Kingdom. Marketing company: HMpG GmbH.
Parallel trade. Reference product: not stated
Authorisation territory: not stated
Flaza 250: label, pre-harvest interval and safety data sheet
The label on the pack gives the crops, doses and pre-harvest interval. The safety data sheet is provided by the supplier of the product.
Official register: Authorised.
Product details
- Registration number
- 20123
- Marketing company
- HMpG GmbH
- Active ingredients
- flazasulfuron
- Parallel trade
- yes
Fill in online
Record a treatment with this product in your spray journal.
Enter your record and download the filled Excel file. When you press Download, your entries are sent to your Leafwrit account to prepare the file.
Contains public sector information published by the Health and Safety Executive and licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0
Source and data date
Contains public sector information published by the Health and Safety Executive and licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 Pesticides Register of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Authorised Products. Data as of: .
Check the official register and label before use.