Leafwrit

Plant protection products · Malta

ABAMAX

2021-10-20 P01 (SZ)

ABAMAX · plant protection products · Abamectin · not stated. Registrant / importer: Albaugh TKI d.o.o.

Other trade names: Abamax

ABAMAX: label, pre-harvest interval and safety data sheet

The label on the pack gives the crops, doses and pre-harvest interval. The safety data sheet is provided by the supplier of the product.

Official register: not stated.

Product details

Registration number
2021-10-20 P01 (SZ)
Registrant / importer
Albaugh TKI d.o.o.
Active ingredients
Abamectin
Parallel trade
no
Other trade names
Abamax

Source and data date

Source: FSSA (Malta), processed by leafwrit.com FSSA national plant protection product lists (authorised professional and non-professional products, grace periods and revocations; combined PDF dated 03/06/2026). Data as of: .

Check the official register and label before use.